Decorative stamped brick

Decorative stamped brick

Today, a brick wall has become an integral part of many modern interiors and not necessarily even a loft style. To dilute the monotony of the walls, it is appropriate in many solutions, even within the same space. But often the desire to apply a brick in the interior is faced with the difficulty to fit an existing brick on the market into the project. That color, the shape of a brick, the design of the walls does not allow it.

Form-Cement offers a more modern solution. This is a decorative stamped brick! This is a modern, eco-friendly and aesthetic coating that is suitable for many advanced interiors.

The technology for producing stamped bricks is as follows: A special cement mixture "Form-Cement" is applied with a thickness of 1.5 cm. It is stamped with rubber forms (cast taken from a brick wall). 100% imitation of a bricklaying turns out. Then the brick is painted in the desired color. More information about technology and characteristics can be found in the Technology section.

Here are some samples of our bricks:

Темно-серый кирпич
Старинный кирпич
Светло-серый кирпич
Светло-коричневый кирпич
Красный кирпич
Серый кирпич

 

The color of the seam and the color of the brick itself can be selected from the tinting catalogs. Surface decorative effects such as efflorescence, aging, and so on. also all at will. For example, these samples were carried out on the basis of photos from the site. houzz.com. In fact, you can play almost any brick that you like, by photo or sketch.

In the interior of this brick will look like this:

 

 

Advantages over typesetting options:

  1. The possibility of individual selection of painting bricks for the interior.
  2. Simulates an already finished brickwork, and not a brick separately.
  3. Solid monolithic coating without gaps, joints, gaps.
  4. The speed of the finish.
  5. Very attractive prices !!! In view of the work and materials.
  6. Warranty on materials and work for more than 10 years!

 

Our other works can be viewed in the PHOTO section.

Our brick will be a worthy element of a good interior !!!

Декоративный штампованный кирпич

Декоративный штампованный кирпич

Сегодня кирпичная стена стала неотъемлемой частью многих современных интерьеров и необязательно даже стиля лофт. Разбавить однообразие стен, уместно во многих решениях, даже в рамках одного пространства.  Но зачастую желание применить кирпич в интерьере сталкиваются  со сложностью вписать уже имеющийся на рынке кирпич в проект. То цвет, то форма кирпича, то конструкция стен не позволяет сделать это.

Компания Form-Cement предлагает более современное решение. Это декоративный штампованный кирпич! Это современное, экологичное и эстетичное покрытие, которое подойдет для многих продвинутых интерьеров.

Технология изготовления штампованного кирпича следующая: На стену наносится специальная цементная смесь "Form-Cement" толщиной 1,5 см. и штампуется резиновыми формами (слепок снятый с кирпичной стены). Получается 100% имитация кирпичной кладки. Затем кирпич окрашивается в желаемый цвет. Подробнее о технологии и характеристиках можно посмотреть в разделе Технология.

Вот некоторые образцы нашего кирпича:

Темно-серый кирпич
Старинный кирпич
Светло-серый кирпич
Светло-коричневый кирпич
Красный кирпич
Серый кирпич

 

Цвет шва и цвет самого кирпича можно подбирать по колеровочным каталогам. Поверхностные декоративные эффекты типа высолов, старения и тд. тоже все по желанию. К примеру данные образцы выполнялись на основе фотографий с сайта houzz.ru. Фактически можно воспроизвести практически любой кирпич, который вам нравится, по фотографии или эскизу.

В интерьере этот кирпич будет выглядить примерно так:

 

 

Преимущества перед наборными вариантами:

  1. Возможность индивидуального подбора покраски кирпича под интерьер.
  2. Имитирует уже готовую кирпичную кладку, а не кирпич в отдельности.
  3. Сплошное монолитное покрытие, без щелей, стыков, зазоров.
  4. Скорость выполнения отделки.
  5. Очень привлекательные цены!!! С учетом работы и материалов.
  6. Гарантия на материалы и работы более 10 лет!

 

Другие наши работы можно посмотреть в разделе ФОТО.

Наш кирпич будет достойным элементом хорошего интерьера!!!